top of page

Speaking with Intent !!

We haven't spoken in a while......sure feels like forever.

I had a co-worker sometime ago that despite the many personal challenges he had facing him ....always managed to ( suprisingly) STAY POSITIVE.

He had ALOT on his plate, alot.... and I at times thought he was a crazy naiive dreamer that needed to plant his feet firmly on the ground and man up to life.

I just never quite got him.

He was nothing like me....I had my life together ( I thought) paid my bills on time, drove a nice car, travelled.....I thought I was Happy ....but never as Happy as he was. Why?

Fast Forward to today......alot has changed.

I mentioned recently that a very beautiful soul is featured in our #ChristmasBox.

In my very first conversation with her while trying to figure out how we would get her products in from Canada... we spoke for almost an hour about the marvels of speaking with intent. How important it was to not only speak positively about ourselves and others and our lives but more importantly....intentionally planting positive seeds with our words. Knowing that our words have power and the universe will respond to our requests. Good or Bad !

I spoke with conviction recently that 2015 would be the year we started shipping to the USA. I had no plans in place I had no offers I just SAID IT .... and of course... " the accountant" rolled her eyes on cue ...lol.

Our very last #FREEBOX Giveaway was won by someone in the US...so you guessed it.....the Universe has responded.

I haven't spoken to my former co-worker in over a year but somehow I know with conviction that he's ok and today I bless him with abundance of Life, Love , Health and Wealth. Today I understand the source of his Happiness even more.

Everyday, almost hourly he would say " I am a genius ! " and that he was.

I encourage you to plant a positive seed for someone today....with conviction and happiness in your heart.

My words !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page