top of page

This Tea Though !!

For the first time EVER we've actually gone ahead and revealed one of the five items to be included in the Sugarplum Box LoVeBoX ahead of delivery day. It's the Iaso Tea. A detox tea that has been blowing it's horn pretty loud these days. A product from the Total Life Changes catalogue that claims to assist you in dropping 5lbs in 5 days ....and that's just ONE of the benefits of drinking this tea.

Well - you know our motto...if we love it or see great benefits to be derived from any product or service...we're putting it in the box. As a team we decided to go ahead and annouced the tea for the LoVeBoX before actually drinking it ourselves....and that's purely because the reviews and testimonies were extraordinary. I'm happy to report that since then (you prob saw the post on instagram) I've personally started drinking the Iaso Tea and I LUUUVVVEEE IT !

Not only have I (in about a week or so of on and off drinking) lost 4lbs ( woohoo) I recently noticed (and this brought tears to my eyes) that since drinking the tea I haven't been taking my pain tablets for ChickV worsened joint pains. It has been nicknamed The Miracle tea a title I know concur with ....it's all natural with a delicious mild mellow taste...i'll share my special mixing method (very easy) in the box

I'm super excited about this product and hearing your own testimonies next month. If you can't wait until Delivery Day ( LoVeDaY 02.14.15) to get your hands on a packet - I know a few folks islandwide that can get you sipping right now. Send us an email or give me a call

Sipping my Way to Sexy & Healthy

Toodles

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page