top of page

This is A No Doubts Zone !

First Blog for 2015.

Acknowledgements first to the Most High for giving us LIFE so that through him we may live....completely. I've been wanting to pop on here for a while, had a bunch of things writen down in my head to say ( all that's gone now) I kept procrastinating waiting for that perfect topic to write on. You know my kind...maybe you're just like me....always having grand schemes of taking over the world but never putting them into action. Sitting and waiting for the perfect timing or the right amount of funds to start...(nonsense - trust me)

If you stop to think about it...earnestly...we all have at least 5 things we do pretty darn well... Maybe you make a really mean stew peas....or you keep an immaculate home. Maybe your Facebook posts are deep and thought-riveting.....maybe just maybe your Christmas solo on the church choir touched just one heart and made it melt and they told you so...with tears...Follow those passions to your purpose (waves hands broken record over here)

I witnessed a miracle first hand on my way to work yesterday. If I hadn't seen it for myself I too would be doubtful of the possibilities. I saw a lady skip death. And I have no explanations.... None but God. And while the story in it's entirety I'm sure would make for a more fascinating blog the take away is even more powerful. Nothing is Impossible. Have Faith in him ...no doubts !

This blog is dedicated to Miss Universe, I never bothered to ask your name. You were trembling and crying too hard for formalities. I'm glad I was able to hug you and hold your hand...and see you safely off to work.

Trust and sew your intentions with ZERO doubts and watch it bloom. Believe in your Now - not your past not the future. Happy New Year Folks !

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page