top of page

It's Your Turn

He made me do it !

Sugarplum Box probably would never have been here , the way it is today, if it wasn't for him. One of my many many mentors , guides and all around possible the most interesting person I know of, Mr Seth Godin.

I picked myself to do Sugarplum Box based on his teachings and thoughts.

Recently I secured a copy of his new book for myself and I also got an extra copy for someone who knows - " It's Thier Turn"

Are you an entreprenuer hoping to change the world one step at a time by doing work that matters? Or do you know someone , a friend a co-worker a relative .....anyone that's about to do the next big thing?

I want to help spread this awesome work of heart - horizontally and keep it going. Meet Seth below

Do you want my extra copy? Stay tuned. We'll email the guidelines in a few days. Until then.....GET EXCITED !


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page